Officers and Trustees:

Front row (left to right, seated):
Michael L. Dow, Vice President
Macauley Whiting, Jr., President
Margaret E. Thompson, Secretary
Willard Mott, Treasurer
Ruth A. Doan, Assistant Secretary


Back row (left to right, standing):
Bonnie Buchanan Matheson
Alden Lee Hanson
Stephen P. Carras
David Ramaker
Suzanna McCuan

Associate Trustee:

Back row (far right, standing):
Ben Anderson

Trustees Absent from Group Photo:

Diane Dow Hullet
Andrew Liveris